School Counselors/IEP Team

School Counselors

 

Ms. Colchamiro

AColchamiro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dominguez

MDominguez13@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teams

Ms. Cabrera

School Psychologist

CCabrera@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coloma

Social Worker

JColoma2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Viruet

Family Worker

JViruet@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ciampo

IEP Teacher

HCiampo@schools.nyc.gov

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com