Cluster Teachers

Cluster Team

 

Mr. Strump

Physical Education

JStrump@199q.org

Ms. Lombardi

Social Studies 

Clombardi@199q.org

Ms. Montalbano

Social Studies

FMontalbano@199q.org

Ms. Mileo

Science

Amileo@199q.org

Ms. Morales

Science 

Mmorales@199q.org

Ms. Sablian

Science

ASablian@199q.org

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com