Second Grade

Second Grade Team

Ms. Bonfiglio

Class 2-206

Cbonfiglio@199q.org

Ms. Choi

Class 2-208

EChoi@199q.org

Ms. Fuellbier

Class 2-207

Nfuellbier@199q.org

Ms. Hardie

Class 2-208

Thardie@199q.org

Ms. Loftus

Class 2-105

KLoftus@199q.org

Ms. Orban

Class 2-205

COrban@199q.org

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com