Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Ms. D'Angelo

DDangelo5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeJesus

JDejesus20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Komal

KShah3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lee

ALee63@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nasreen

RNasreen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ramirez

RRamirez10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Renata

RSalvi@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

 

Ms. Scollo

CScollo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Silaco

SSilaco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Skotedis

DSkotedis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Torres

STorres28@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vidal

IVidal@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Xolchmitl

KXochmitl@schools.nyc.gov

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com