Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Team

Ms. Gennaro

Class 

Fgennaro@199q.org

Mr. Murphy

Class 

Pmurphy@199q.org

Ms. Rosen

Class 

Brosen@199q.org

Ms. Tope

Class 

Htope@199q.org

Ms. Turbin

Class 

Gturbin@199q.org

Ms. Tuthill

Class 

Atuthill@199q.org

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com