Meet Our Staff

Mr. Daliposki

Principal

KDaliposki@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Guidice 

Principal's Secretary

JGuidice@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cabrera

School Psychologist

CCabrera@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Ang

Physical Teacher

MAng2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Barone

Second Grade Teacher

JBarone4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. M. Brosnan

Kindergarten Teacher

MBrosnan8@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Carney

Speech Teacher

DCarney2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. DeFelice

Fourth Grade Teacher

ADefelice@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gennaro

Third Grade Teacher

FGennaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kandias

Speech Teacher

AKandias@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lombardi 

Fifth Grade Teacher

CLombardi6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McKnight

First Grade Teacher

MMcknight2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Morales

Fourth Grade Teacher

MMorales18@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Razzo

ENL Teacher

MRazzo@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Strump

Physical Education Teacher

JStrump@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vallerugo

Fifth Grade Teacher

JValler@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lee

Paraprofessional

ALee63@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Scollo

Paraprofessional

CScollo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Torres

Paraprofessional

STorres28@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dentrone

Assistant Principal (Annex)

MLauritano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Carnazzo

Pupil Accounting Secretary

FCarnazzo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coloma

Social Worker

JColoma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Arocena

Kindergarten Teacher

KArocena@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Berardi

Fifth Grade Teacher

VMedaglia@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Brown

Second Grade Teacher

JBrown68@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Choi

Second Grade Teacher

EChoi5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. C. Donnarumma

Pre-K Teacher

CDonnarumma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gibbons

Kindergarten Teacher

KGibbon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lee

Fourth Grade Teacher

HLee23@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Majowka

Speech Teacher

 GMajowka@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Meyer

First Grade Teacher

EMeyer2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Oehl

Kindergarten Teacher 

ANatkaniec@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Reilly

First Grade Teacher 

BRielly5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taylor

Occupational Therapist

STaylor10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Westcott

Fifth Grade Teacher

JWestcott@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nasreen

Paraprofessional

RNasreen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shah

Paraprofessional

KShah3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cohen

Assistant Principal (Main)

WCohen7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kolokouris

Purchasing Secretary

PKolokouris@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Viruet

Family Worker

JViruet@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Baboomian

Pre-K Teacher

SBaboomian@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bonfiglio

Second Grade Teacher 

CBonfiglio@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bruno

Pre-K Teacher

KBruno3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Chu

Occupational Therapist

JChu7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. S. Donnarumma

Pre-K Teacher

SDonnarumma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms.Gomez

Fifth Grade Teacher 

MZuniga@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Liviola

ENL Teacher

PLiviol@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Malakova

Speech Teacher

AMalakova@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mileo

Fifth Grade Teacher

AJukic@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Oliveras

ENL Teacher

COliveras4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosen

Fourth Grade Teacher

BHarnick2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tope

Third Grade Teacher

HTope@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. D'Dangelo

Paraprofessional

DDangelo5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ramirez

Paraprofessional

RRamirez@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Silaco

Paraprofessional

SSilaco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Becco

Parent Coordinator

SBecco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Colchamiro

Guidance Counselor

AColchamiro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ciampo

IEP Teacher

HCiampo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Barangan

Kindergarten Teacher

CBarang@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. K. Brosnan

First Grade Teacher

KBrosn@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Calamuso

Third Grade Teacher

ICalamu@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cruz

Third Grade Teacher

IOefner@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Fuellbier

Second Grade Teacher 

NFuellbier@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hardie

Second Grade Teacher 

THardie@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Loftus

Fourth Grade Teacher 

KLoftus2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Matias

First Grade Teacher

MMatias@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Montalbano

Fourth Grade Teacher

FLarli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Orban

First Grade Teacher 

COrban@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Scotto-Lavino

Third Grade Teacher

KScottolavino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Turbin

Fourth Grade Teacher

GTurbin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeJesus

Paraprofessional

JDejesus20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Salvi

Paraprofessional

RSalvi@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Skotedis

Paraprofessional

DSkotedis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Xochmitl

Paraprofessional

KXochmitl@schools.nyc.gov

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact kdaliposki@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

© 2019 by P.S. 199Q. Proudly created with Wix.com